Speaker & Share Meetings

All are welcome!


BIG BOOK AWAKENING MEETINGS

Mondays

Del mar    7:00 - 8:15 pm

Calvary Lutheran Church
424 Via De la Valle
Solana Beach, CA 92075 — View map

 

PHONE MEETING BBA UK Time: 7:00pm GMT / 11:00am PST / 3:00pm EST

(OPEN TO ALL)

WHEN:  1st and 3rd Mondays of the month

Time: 7:00pm GMT    /   11:00am PST    /    2:00pm EST   

Meeting accessible by phone or over the internet

1. Dial In Phone Number: 07874 400356 (UK)
2. For outside UK member - We have 63 international local dial in phone numbers. 
International Dial-in Numbers click here:  https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/bbaukforall/#international
3. Via phone, the voice will ask you to enter Your Access code: 391805 followed by the #   (same access code no matter where you call in from).

4. For free calling via the Internet - go to VoIP instructions:  https://goo.gl/ei46pm

I am the contact person. Judith Wilson +44 (0)7477 220 664judith@judithwilson.com Hertfordshire, UK.


TUESdays

***The Tuesday telephone meeting is not meeting until further notice***

PHONE MEETING (step meeting)    7:00 - 8:15 PM Pst (usA)

***Wednesdays in Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Click here for details and instructions

 

Emotional sobriety    7:00 - 8:15 pm

Good Samaritan Church
4321 Eastgate Mall, SD 92121
Roetter Hall 1 (4th Tuesdays - Roetter Hall 4) — View map
See flyer for details and parking

Contact Emma for more info - 760-840-9366

 

Bedford, England    7:30pm

 

Tuesdays 7:30pm

Friends Meeting House

5 Landsdowne Road

Bedford, Bedfordshire MK40 4ES

The contact person is Billy Dawkins.

+44 (0)7966 284144

williamedwarddawkins@gmail.com

 

As always, we will follow the lead of San Diego and the scripts in keeping the integrity of the BBA format and approach intact at all times.

You can listen to him talk about 'what is BBA' here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGPRIi9Pzm8&feature=youtu.be


Wednesdays

Old Town    7:30 - 8:45 pm

2725 Congress Street
Suite 2I
San Diego, CA 92110 — View map
See flyer for details and parking


SUNDAYS

CHULA VISTA    7:00 - 8:15 pm

1227 Eastlake Pkwy
Chula Vista, CA 91915

 

phone meeting    3 - 4:00 pm pst (usa)

***Mondays in Asia, Australia, and New Zealand
  • "Live" number: 515-604-9722, access code: 423777
  • Recorded number: 515-604-9662, access code: 423777

This meeting continuously cycles through all 12 steps by focusing on one step per week in order. We welcome anyone to join our step study at any time!

Please call Lee S. with any questions: 1-270-493-0178

Click here for details and instructions


BBA "H&I" Open Panel:

This meeting is located at The Fellowship Center, which is a men's treatment center. The meeting begins with 1-3 speakers who share on Steps 1, 2, or 3 for approximately 25 minutes. The meeting is then open for discussion for the residents and community attendees. Anyone looking for 12th step opportunities to carry a message of experience, strength, and hope are welcome to attend and share.

Fridays

Escondido    7:30 - 8:45 pm

737 Grand Ave
Fellowship Hall
Escondido, CA 92025 — View map


AA MEETINGS

The following meetings are listed on the San Diego AA Meeting Schedule

Mondays

LA MESA — 6:30 - 7:45 PM

IT'S IN THE BOOK
St. Luke's Lutheran Church (behind the main sanctuary in the gym)
5150 Wilson St.
La Mesa, CA 91941 — View Map


Pacific Beach    7:00 - 8:00 PM

Practicing the Principles — All 12 step fellowships welcome!
Speaker/Discussion meeting following the BBA workbook assignments.
**Child Care Available, Attend to Ask for Details**
PB United Methodist Church
1561 Thomas Ave.
San Diego, CA 92109 — View map

CONTACT:  Nathan J., (619) 339-0170


SATURDAYS

CARLSBAD — 6:30 - 7:45 PM

BIG BOOK SOLUTIONS
New Song Community Church
3780 Pio Pico
Carlsbad, CA 92008 — View Map